The McHenry Jr Warriors Youth Football program has been a part of McHenry county since 1965. We are a traveling program with 5 levels of play offered to children 6-14 years of age still in 8th grade. The season begins at the end of July and runs until mid

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Jun 27, 2021
Equipment Fitting & Concussion Screening: 

Join us (location & time tbd) for a mandatory equipment fitting for all players.Concussion screening for ALL athletes 10yrs and older will also be done.  This is a great time to turn in any paperwork needed.

Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021
Parent Information Night: 

Join us (location and time tbd) to get all questions MJWYF answered! Meet our Board of Directors, meet your  coaches, and ask all of your questions! New and returning families are welcomed!

Fri, Jul 9, 2021 through Mon, Jul 12, 2021
Dick's Sporting Goods Shopping Weekend: 
Mon, Jul 12, 2021 6:00p through Thu, Jul 15, 2021 8:00p
Optional Jr Warrior Camp: 

A great kick off to the season!  This optional camp put on by the High School Coaches and Players is a great start to our season.  Cost is $40.  

Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 1:00p to 2:30p
Fiesta Days Parade: 

All past and present Jr Warriors are welcomed to help us walk in the 2021 McHenry Fiesta Days Parade!  More info soon...

Mon, Jul 19, 2021 5:30p through Fri, Jul 23, 2021 7:30p
Speed & Agility : 
Mon, Jul 26, 2021 5:30p through Fri, Jul 30, 2021 7:30p
Combine Conditioning: 
Mon, Aug 2, 2021 5:30p through Fri, Aug 6, 2021 7:30p
Combine Conditioning: 
Sun, Aug 15, 2021 through Sat, Aug 14, 2021
Big 10 Scrimmage: 
Sat, Aug 21, 2021 through Sun, Aug 22, 2021
Scrimmage: 
Sat, Aug 28, 2021 through Sun, Aug 29, 2021
Opening Game Weekend!: 
Sat, Sep 4, 2021 through Sun, Sep 5, 2021
Week 2 Games: 
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 through Sun, Sep 12, 2021
Week 3 Games and TCYFL 20yr Anniversary: 
Sat, Sep 18, 2021 through Sun, Sep 19, 2021
Week 4 Games: 
Sat, Sep 25, 2021 through Sun, Sep 26, 2021
Week 5 Games: 
Sat, Oct 2, 2021 through Sun, Oct 3, 2021
Week 6 Games: 
Sat, Oct 9, 2021 through Sun, Oct 10, 2021
Week 7 Games: 
Sat, Oct 16, 2021 through Sun, Oct 17, 2021
Week 8 Games: 
Sat, Oct 23, 2021 through Sun, Oct 24, 2021
Week 9: 
Sat, Oct 30, 2021 through Sun, Oct 31, 2021
Playoffs: 
Sat, Nov 6, 2021 through Sun, Nov 7, 2021
Playoffs: 
Sun, Nov 14, 2021 through Sat, Nov 13, 2021
Super Bowl Weekend!: